Just when you started believing the rumors that Anushka Sharma has been roped in to star opposite Salman Khan, the lady herself confuted them to be false. Truth is YRF’s Sultan starring Salman Khan is still on the lookout for its leading lady.

Anushka is in London shooting for Karan Johar’s Ae Dil Hai Mushkil and from there she made it clear in a couple of tweets that she isn’t doing the YRF film.

Anushka tweeted, “here i’m busy shooting & I read that my next film is sultan! News to me guys..sorry to disappoint….I am always supposedly doing more films than the ones I am actually committed to doing! Strange !”

This is not the first time that Anushka has been rumored to be a part of projects which she wasn’t doing.

In Sultan, Salman will be seen playing the titular role who is a wrestler from Haryana. The film is directed by Ali Abbas Zafar and will clash with Shah Rukh Khan’s Raees on EID next year.

