Sidharth and KareenaThis is a behind the scenes snap of Sidharth Malhotra and Kareena Kapoor Khan during filming of ‘Mera Naam Mary’ and it is adorable, don’t you think so?

The song showed a sizzling Kareena trying to seduce a broody Sidharth in Karan Malhotra’s ‘Brothers’. And Sidharth expressed his bad luck for not being able to dance with Kareena.

While interacting with the media, Sidharth said, “In ‘Brothers’, my character is such that I’m only looking left and right when she’s in front of me. I was very sad that I had to be in full character and the angry young man…But sometimes it was tough to take your eyes off her. When there is such a beautiful & amazing performer dancing and coming close to you, you tend to look but I wasn’t allowed to do that. So I had to go against my natural grin and ignore & concentrate. That was very difficult to be intrigued and not to give in. I had feelings to dance with her also but I couldn’t.”

But this off-screen pic is so cute!

