During a recent event, actress Deepika Padukone rubbished the rumours of being offered a Yash Raj Films movie opposite actor Hrithik Roshan.

Not so long ago, there were speculations that YRF’s next untitled project, to be directed by ‘Dhoom 3′ helmer Vijay Krishna Acharya, would feature Hrithik and Deepika.
And then, we also heard that Dippy opted out of the film. However, during her recent media interaction, the actress spoke out clear. She said,”I was not offered the Yash Raj Films’ movie. I read reports that I even walked out of the film. I don’t understand that if I am not offered the film, how can I walk out of it.”
The 29-year-old actress is currently busy shooting for Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s magnum opus ‘Bajirao Mastani’ with Ranveer Singh and Priyanka Chopra and is also gearing up for ‘Tamasha’ alongside Ranbir Kapoor.

